Font Size: A- A A+


County Map

Below are a list of counties we have representation in:

County Map

Board of Directors

County Directors - 9 Slots

Ray Bizzari, Director of Community Health Services, Cayuga County Community Mental Health Center

Auburn, NY

Patricia Brinkman, LMHC, MBA, Director, Chautauqua County Mental Health Services

Mayville, NY

James Haitz, LCSW-R, Director, Wayne County Department of Mental Health/Behavioral
Health Network          

Mathew Roosa, ACSW, LCSW-R, Director of Planning and Improvement, Onondaga County Department of Mental Health

Lyons, NY


Syracuse, NY


Melissa Staats, Deputy Commissioner, Westchester County Community Mental Health Department

White Plains, NY

David Putney, Director, Monroe County Office of Mental Health

Rochester, NY

Ellery Reaves, MPA, Commissioner, Erie County Department of Mental Health

Batavia, NY

Brain Hart, LCSW-R, Director of Community Services, Chemung County Department of Mental Hygeine

Elmira, NY

Providers - 5 Slots

Clyde Comstock, Chief Operating Officer, Hillside Family of Agencies

Rochester, NY

Scott Ebner, Executive Director, Onondaga Case Management Services, Inc.

Syracuse, NY

Howard Hitzel, Psy.D., President, Lake Shore Behavioral Health

Buffalo, NY

Kelly Reed, President and CEO, Huther Doyle

Rochester, NY


Peer and Family - 5 Slots

Richard D'Amato, Peer Advocate

Buffalo, NY

Carole Hayes Collier, Director of Community Based Peer Initiatives Transitional Living Service

Syracuse, NY


Joe Woodward, CASAC, Executive Director, Housing Options Made Easy

Buffalo, NY

Jackson Davis, Director of Recovery Services, Center for Community Alternatives

Syracuse, NY

Medical Consultant to the Board of Directors

Jack McIntyre, M.D., Clinical Professor of Psychiatry, University of Rochester, School of Medicine and Dentistry

Rochester, NY