Font Size: A- A A+

Program Staff and Consultants

Program Staff


Staff Name E-mail Phone
Adele Gorges, Director agorges@ccsi.org (585) 613-7656
Kathy Berthod, Program Assistant kberthod@ccsi.org (585) 613-7665

Program Consultants


Name E-mail Phone
Daryl Sharp, PhD, APRN, BC, FNAP Daryl_Sharp@URMC.Rochester.edu (585) 275-6465
Paul Litwak, Esq. plitwak@cox.net (757) 431-2020
Glenn Gravino ggravino@ccsi.org (585) 328-5190
Anne Boughtin boughtin@boughtinandorndoff.com (615) 498-4398

Program Partners


Name E-mail Phone
Beacon Health Strategies, LLC General.Information@beaconhs.com (781) 994-7500
Coordinated Care Services, Inc E-mail CCSI (585) 328-5190